Kawasaki ATV Forum banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi from oz. I'm new to the sport and picked up an 04 kfx700 to learn on. was wondering what the advantage of extending the swing arm. i ride trails and bush bash mostly. is this mod for me??

·
Registered
2,451 Posts
The plus 2" I have found is perfect for trails on a bolt on bike. I always had it try to powrrslide with the front end in the air. With the plus 2 it doesn't

sent from my phone. so dont worry bout my typos. lol.

·
Premium Member
10,197 Posts

·
Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
thanks guys, i'll prob look at gettin one. any recommended stores with international shipping

·
Registered
2,975 Posts
i just sold 2 +4s and a +6 in the past 4 days from perth in aus the 4s were new and the 6 was fitd but not ridden on ven has a run of new ones comn up of these check the 4sale section on here its gona run u up over $800 with post out to here depending if the dollar stays strong like it is now

·
Premium Member
10,197 Posts
Do u still know where a V owner could find a 2" or 4" swing arm extension?
Contact Jesse at atvtrickstuff.com

·
Premium Member
10,197 Posts
Very likely good be... but worth a call yet.

Sent from my LM-G710VM using Tapatalk

·
Premium Member
3,349 Posts
Very likely good be... but worth a call yet.

The +4” swing arm extension is in stock. I forgot to list it as IN STOCK on my website.

·
Registered
11 Posts
I'm new. Will you please pm me the web site or just follow up with me here please. Thank you. Also is yours the 4''" bolt on , where I didn't have to extend the break lines ? Lastly is it plug and play or will I have additional mods to make?
Thanks , Zo

·
Premium Member
3,349 Posts
My website www.atvtrickstuff.com