Kawasaki ATV Forum banner

1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
4,524 Posts
al gore is a liar.this guy calls him out,so what do they do,they cut his mic off.i don't believe anything about global warming

·
Registered
10,321 Posts
WHAT!!!!!!!
There's no Global Warming.......... Say it isn't so. :huh:

·
Premium Member
6,161 Posts
I'm no expert on this matter but have watched a few documentaries for and against the theory of global warming and I came to my own conclusion quite some time ago that the human race has NO control or had NO effect over what is or isn't happening to the climate, I think its just natures natural evolutionary way and what does or doesn't happen will be just another part of history unaffected by us!

·
Registered
2,926 Posts
I'm no expert on this matter but have watched a few documentaries for and against the theory of global warming and I came to my own conclusion quite some time ago that the human race has NO control or had NO effect over what is or isn't happening to the climate, I think its just natures natural evolutionary way and what does or doesn't happen will be just another part of history unaffected by us!
agree with you and have self self come to the same conclusion!! although still have many unanswered question around that one!!

however differer in some aspects from that!!
as a result of the following!!

in Portugal(sure many such other area, this is the one that I know), in certain areas in the late 80's some bid game species had been hunted to the point of no more, believe that since then those game type birds have been re-introduced!!

self here in SA, used to seasonal hunt under the guide lines for game bird hunting, and over the years when I started hunting to the years that I stopped, the was a significant drop in the numbers that were spotted and found for hunting!!