Kawasaki ATV Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
will the moose from a 2007 750 work with the 2010 750 brute force ? i have been looking around but no luck any info is appreciated thanks for the help
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
281 Posts
depends if the 07 is efi because the 2010 is for sure but if the 07 isnt efi you cant use it and vise versa
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
125 Posts
2007 is carbs
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
952 Posts
will the moose from a 2007 750 work with the 2010 750 brute force ? i have been looking around but no luck any info is appreciated thanks for the help
Yes it will work BUT you have to cut the plug off it and hard wire it in.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
131 Posts
If you decide to buy another one for your 2010 i'm looking for one for a 07 and would probably be interested in yours for the right price. Did you notice a significant gain with it?
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top